Lutèce, a modern CMF to meet the challenges of e-government

Speaker(s) : Jon Harper Alexandre Mangot Cédric Marneux

  • Language : Français
  • Nature : Conference
  • Date : Wednesday 8 July 2015
  • Schedule : 14h00
  • Duration : 40 minutes
  • Place : 124

Video : https://rmll.ubicast.tv/permalink/v1253b455b8280025a23

Threads : Accessibility

Lutèce, a CMF with more than 13 years of existence, surprises by the modernity and industrialisation it has shown.
Discover how this Content Management Framework allows to rethink the link between collectivities and users in 2015 and how the Paris Town Hall bases on Lutèce to offer innovative services to Parisians.

Discover also in foreplay version 5 which gives a great place to innovation through native support of:

federated research with soIR and ElasticSearch;
SSO, OpenID and Gravatar-like authentication;
integration of OpenStreetMap;
management of on-line appointment reservation;
stock reservation;
and many others

Lutèce, the free and accessible for CMF for everybody has again one shot in advance.

Jon Harper , Alexandre Mangot , Cédric Marneux

Parisian engineer doubly implicated in free software, Jon contributes on his free time to different free project, personal or public, since 2009, notably including Factor [http://www.factorcode.org]. He is also agent of the Paris Town Hall and works on the Lutece CMF within the developers team.

Member of the free software expertise center of the Atos group since 2011, Alexandre develops and contributes to various free projects on a personal and professional ground. He brings his expertise into all phases of application development — from development to deployment — notably through the DevOps industrialization process. Member of the development team of the Lutèce project, he naturally participates to optimizing development management.

Web developer since 2008, Cédric is a fervent user of free software. He contributed to it regularly, notably to the Gentoo GNU/Linux distribution. Member of the developer team of Lutèce for a year, he contributes a precious expertise, notably concerning issues with accessibility.

Slides (source file)
Slides (source file) (OpenDocument Presentation - 2.5 Mb)
Slides (PDF file)
Slides (PDF file) (PDF - 2.5 Mb)

Lutèce, un CMF moderne pour répondre aux enjeux de l’e-administration

Intervenant(s) : Jon Harper Alexandre Mangot Cédric Marneux

  • Langue : Français
  • Type d'événement : Conférence
  • Date : Mercredi 8 juillet 2015
  • Horaire : 14h00
  • Durée : 40 minutes
  • Lieu : 124

Vidéo : https://rmll.ubicast.tv/permalink/v1253b455b8280025a23

Fils rouges : Accessibilité

Lutèce, un CMF qui a plus de 13 ans d’existence, surprend par la modernité et l’industrialisation dont il fait preuve.
Découvrez comment ce Content Management Framework permet de repenser le lien entre les collectivités et les usagers en 2015 et comment la Mairie de Paris s’appuie sur Lutèce pour offrir des services innovants aux Parisiens.

Découvrez aussi en avant première la version 5 qui fait la part belle à l’innovation à travers notamment le support natif de :

la recherche fédérée avec solR et ElasticSearch ;
l’authentification SSO, OpenID et Gravatar-like ;
l’intégration d’OpenStreetMap ;
la gestion de prise de rendez-vous en ligne ;
la gestion de stocks
et bien d’autre encore...

Lutèce, le CMF libre et accessible à tous a encore un coup d’avance !

Jon Harper , Alexandre Mangot , Cédric Marneux
Ingénieur parisien impliqué à double titre dans les logiciels libres, Jon contribue sur son temps libre à différents projets libres, personnels ou publics, depuis 2009, dont notamment Factor [http://www.factorcode.org]. Il est également agent de la Mairie de Paris et travaille sur le CMF Lutece au sein de l’équipe de développeurs.

Membre du Centre d’Expertise Logiciel Libre de groupe Atos depuis 2011, Alexandre développe et contribue à plusieurs projets libres à titre personnel et professionnel. Il apporte son expertise au développement d’application dans toutes les phases — du développement au déploiement — notamment à travers la démarche d’industrialisation DevOps. Membre de l’équipe de développeurs du projet Lutèce, il participe naturellement à l’optimisation de la gestion des développement.

Développeur web depuis 2008, Cédric est un fervent utilisateur de logiciels libres. Il y a contribué régulièrement, notamment sur la distribution GNU/Linux Gentoo. Membre de l’équipe de développeurs du projet Lutèce depuis un an, il y apporte une expertise précieuse, notamment vis-à-vis des enjeux liés à l’accessibilité.

Support (fichier source)
Support (fichier source) (OpenDocument Presentation - 2.5 Mo)
Support (format PDF)
Support (format PDF) (PDF - 2.5 Mo)