Variation : Create your user file management tool!

Speaker(s) : Sébastien Kicin Philippe Martin

  • Language : Français
  • Nature : Conference
  • Date : Wednesday 8 July 2015
  • Schedule : 09h40
  • Duration : 20 minutes
  • Place : 101

Video : https://rmll.ubicast.tv/permalink/v1253b3dc2081or937t9

The law of 2 January 2002 renovating the social and medico-social action requires facilities and services effective centralized management industry data on individuals monitored (children, disabled people, elderly people etc.). The diversity of the sector and the limited available resources do not allow small structures (over 70 % of the sector ) access to adequate computerization. The free Variation framework provides generic functional blocks needed to all: input masks management, lists, events, attachments etc. The assembly and setting of these bricks allows everyone to build a completely customized solution. The presentation will clarify the high expectations of the market, will detail the proposed technical solution and illustrate deployment opportunities of this solution to the open source community.

http://www.variation.fr
https://adullact.net/projects/variation/
licence AGPL

Sébastien Kicin , Philippe Martin
Sébastien Kicin is sales manager of Kavarna company (www.kavarna.fr) publisher of software "Variation". Expert in business modeling, he worked for over 10 years in the computerization of the social structures and medico-social and is the origin of the generic concept of software "Variation".
Philippe Martin is Director R&D of Kavarna society. Technical expert in development and IT operations based on free software and open standards, he developed the heart of software "Variation" and allowed its opening.

Variation : créez votre outil de gestion de dossier d’usagers !

Intervenant(s) : Sébastien Kicin Philippe Martin

  • Langue : Français
  • Type d'événement : Conférence
  • Date : Mercredi 8 juillet 2015
  • Horaire : 09h40
  • Durée : 20 minutes
  • Lieu : 101

Vidéo : https://rmll.ubicast.tv/permalink/v1253b3dc2081or937t9

La loi du 2 janvier 2002 rénovant l’action sociale et médico-sociale impose aux établissements et services du secteur une gestion centralisée efficace des données relatives aux personnes suivies (enfants, personnes handicapés, personnes âgées etc.). La diversité du secteur et la limitation des moyens disponibles ne permettent pas aux petites structures (plus de 70% du secteur) d’accéder à une informatisation adaptée. Le framework libre Variation fournit les briques fonctionnelles génériques nécessaires à tous : gestion de masques de saisie, de listes, d’évènements, de pièces jointes etc. L’assemblage et le paramétrage de ces briques permettent à chacun de construire une solution complètement personnalisée. La présentation précisera les fortes attentes du marché, détaillera la solution technique proposée et illustrera les opportunités de déploiement de cette solution pour la communauté du libre.

http://www.variation.fr
https://adullact.net/projects/variation/
licence AGPL

Sébastien Kicin , Philippe Martin
Sébastien Kicin est directeur commercial de la société Kavarna (www.kavarna.fr) éditrice du logiciel Variation. Expert en modélisation d’entreprise, il travaille depuis plus de 10 ans dans l’informatisation des structures du social et médico-social et est à l’origine du concept générique du logiciel Variation.
Philippe Martin est directeur R&D de la société Kavarna. Expert technique en développement et exploitation informatique à base de logiciels libres et de standards ouverts, il a développé le cœur du logiciel Variation et a permis son ouverture.